I Got You Dixie Carter!!! #TeamImpact

I recently wrote a piece on why people should watch TNA Impact Wrestling and you can find that here! What I didn’t mentioned were many of the current Superstars by name. I’ll just list a few here to show my appreciation to the company.

  • Matt Hardy
  • Jeff Hardy aka Brother Nero aka Obsolete Mule
  • Eli Drake (Yeah!)
  • The Monster Abyss
  • Marti Belle
  • Gail Kim
  • Bram
  • Crazy Steve
  • Drew Galloway
  • EC3

That’s just a few of the names to look out for Thursday nights on Impact! Booya!

Leave a Reply

